TOP Cifras

{"data":[["23137:0","\/anderson-freire-cifra-raridade","Raridade","Anderson Freire","\/tmp\/anderson-freire.jpg",0,"",1472454350,0],["253661:0","\/natiruts-cifra-me-namora","Me namora","Natiruts","\/tmp\/natiruts.jpg",0,"",1472454350,0],["253632:0","\/eli-soares-cifra-me-ajudar-a-melhorar","Me ajudar a melhorar","Eli Soares","\/tmp\/eli-soares.jpg",0,"",1472454350,0],["292095:0","\/tie-cifra-a-noite-la-notte","A noite(la notte)","Ti\u00ea","\/tmp\/tie.jpg",0,"",1472454350,0],["299122:0","\/maiara-e-maraisa-cifra-medo-bobo","Medo bobo","Maiara e Maraisa","\/tmp\/maiara-e-maraisa.png",0,"",1472454350,0],["290387:0","\/priscilla-alcantara-cifra-espirito-santo","Esp\u00edrito santo","Priscilla Alcantara","\/tmp\/priscilla-alcantara.jpg",0,"",1472454350,0],["22126:0","\/soraya-moraes-cifra-quao-grande-e-o-meu-deus","Qu\u00e3o grande \u00c9 o meu deus","Soraya Moraes","\/tmp\/soraya-moraes.jpg",0,"",1472454350,0],["6331:0","\/fernanda-brum-cifra-espirito-santo","Espirito santo","Fernanda Brum","\/tmp\/fernanda-brum.jpg",0,"",1472454350,0],["153383:0","\/kleber-lucas-cifra-vou-deixar-na-cruz","Vou deixar na cruz","Kleber Lucas","\/tmp\/kleber-lucas.png",0,"",1472454350,0],["254335:0","\/aline-barros-cifra-ressucita-me-versao-super-facil","Ressucita-me(vers\u00e3o super facil)","Aline Barros","\/tmp\/aline-barros.jpg",0,"",1472454350,0]],"pag":1,"limit":10,"last":200}

TOP Artistas

{"data":[["179","\/cifras-anderson-freire","Anderson freire","","\/tmp\/anderson-freire.jpg",0,"","",0],["17","\/cifras-aline-barros","Aline barros","","\/tmp\/aline-barros.jpg",0,"","",0],["43","\/cifras-fernandinho","Fernandinho","","\/tmp\/fernandinho.jpg",0,"","",0],["257","\/cifras-catolicas","Cat\u00f3licas","","\/tmp\/catolicas.jpg",0,"","",0],["1","\/cifras-roberto-carlos","Roberto carlos","","\/tmp\/roberto-carlos.png",0,"","",0],["37109","\/cifras-maiara-e-maraisa","Maiara e maraisa","","\/tmp\/maiara-e-maraisa.png",0,"","",0],["44","\/cifras-diante-do-trono","Diante do trono","","\/tmp\/diante-do-trono.png",0,"","",0],["6196","\/cifras-marilia-mendonca","Marilia mendon\u00e7a","","\/tmp\/marilia-mendonca.jpg",0,"","",0],["4","\/cifras-jorge-e-mateus","Jorge e mateus","","\/tmp\/jorge-e-mateus.png",0,"","",0],["72","\/cifras-gabriela-rocha","Gabriela rocha","","\/tmp\/gabriela-rocha.jpg",0,"","",0]],"pag":1,"limit":10,"last":200}
Youcifras.com FB